Team Facio

Henrik Kanebo

Founder

Mobile: 070 587 88 15
E-mail: henrik@facio.se

Stefan Kanebo

Senior Project Manager

Mobile: 070 402 50 78
E-mail: stefan@facio.se

Richard Kanebo

Head of Event

Mobile: 070 256 94 17
E-mail: richard@facio.se

Milosz Majewski

Head of Retail 

Mobile: 070 444 84 35
E-mail: milosz@facio.se

Jonas Matton

Head of Expo

Mobile: 073 511 67 65
E-mail: jonas@facio.se

Ville Ventilä

Head of Production

Mobile: 070 741 55 75
E-mail: ville@facio.se

Maciek Zielinski

Retail Project Coordinator 

Mobile: 076 325 83 34
E-mail: maciek@facio.se

Dariusz Ziolkowski

Retail Project Coordinator 

Mobile: 079 078 04 10
E-mail: darius@facio.se

Aleksandra Zielant

Retail Project Assistant

Mobile: 072 923 32 94
E-mail: aleksandra@facio.se

Lukas Stasiukynas

Carpenter

Mobile: 076 915 89 37
E-mail: lukas@facio.se

Benjamin Hallberg

Installation Manager

Mobile: 070 482 97 21
E-mail: benjamin@facio.se

Andrew Alden

Installation Manager

Mobile: 072 264 65 33
E-mail: andy@facio.se

Linda Kanebo

Marketing

Mobile: 070 814 03 03
E-mail: linda@facio.se

Contact us

Telephone: +46 (0)8 408 803 80
Email : Info@facio.se
EVENT
RETAIL
EXPO

Visitor reception: HQ
Ranhammarsvägen 18
168 67 Bromma

Our offices are located in the Ulvsunda industrial area at Bromma Airport.
It is easiest to travel here using the Tvärbanan light railway line.
Alight at the Northern Ulvsunda stop and walk for approximately 10 metres.
Our office is open from 8 am to 5 pm on weekdays.

Postal address/invoice address:
Facio Event
Ranhammarsvägen 18
168 67 Bromma

Reg.no. 556753-4002

Invoices via e-mail:
faktura@facio.se

    Storage

    Our storage and production facilities are located in Bro. Please contact us in order to visit.

    Address:
    Tryckfärgsvägen 5
    197 40 Bro
    Map

    Showroom

    Karlvägen 73, Östermalm
    114 49 Stockholm
    Stockholm Metro station Stadion or Karlaplan
    Map

    Open Tue to Fri 9 am to 4 pm
    To book an appointment outside of office hours:
    Telephone +46 70 814 03 03