Contact us

Telephone: +46 (0)8 408 803 80
Email : Info@facio.se
EVENT
RETAIL
EXPO

Visitor reception: HQ
Ranhammarsvägen 18
168 67 Bromma

Our offices are located in the Ulvsunda industrial area at Bromma Airport.
It is easiest to travel here using the Tvärbanan light railway line.
Alight at the Northern Ulvsunda stop and walk for approximately 10 metres.
Our office is open from 8 am to 5 pm on weekdays.

Showroom:
Karlvägen 73, Östermalm
114 49 Stockholm
Stockholm Metro station Stadion or Karlaplan
Map

Open Tue to Fri 9 am to 4 pm
To book an appointment outside of office hours:
Telephone +46 70 814 03 03

Postal address/invoice address:
Facio Event
Ranhammarsvägen 18
168 67 Bromma

Reg.no. 556753-4002

Invoices via e-mail:
faktura@facio.se

 

Storage

Our storage and production facilities are located in Bro. Please contact us in order to visit.

Address:
Tryckfärgsvägen 5
197 40 Bro

Henrik Kanebo

Founder

Mobile: 070 587 88 15
E-mail: henrik@facio.se

Stefan Kanebo

Senior Project Manager

Mobile: 070 402 50 78
E-mail: stefan@facio.se

Richard Kanebo

Head of Event

Mobile: 070 256 94 17
E-mail: richard@facio.se

Milosz Majewski

Head of Retail 

Mobile: 070 444 84 35
E-mail: milosz@facio.se

Jonas Matton

Head of Expo

Mobile: 073 511 67 65
E-mail: jonas@facio.se

Ville Ventilä

Head of Production

Mobile: 070 741 55 75
E-mail: ville@facio.se

Maciek Zielinski

Retail Assistant

Mobile: 073 972 85 76
E-mail: maciek@facio.se

Marcin Debicki

Carpenter

Mobile: 070 035 92 70
E-mail: marcin@facio.se

Andrew Alden

Installation Manager

Mobile: 072 264 65 33
E-mail: andy@facio.se

Benjamin Hallberg

Installation Manager

Mobile: 070 482 97 21
E-mail: benjamin@facio.se

Linda Kanebo

Marketing

Mobile: 070 814 03 03
E-mail: linda@facio.se